You can cancel:
- a print order that is "In production"
You can't cancel:
- a print order that's "In transit" or "Completed"
- a digital download
To check if your order can be canceled:
- Tap "You" and choose "Account"
- On the General Settings page, select the "Orders" tab on the right
- Tap the order in question from the list to see the order detail page
If you see a big "Cancel order" button on the detail page, the order can be cancelled.
If the status says "In transit" or "Completed" your order has been shipped and can't be canceled.
Note: there's a small time lag between an order being printed and shipped that isn't reflected in your Order detail page.
In some rare cases it's possible you may see "In Production" when, in fact, your order has shipped and is "In transit" or "Completed." However, you'll be notified of this when you click the "Cancel Order" button.