Support Center

How do I block someone?

Last Updated: Feb 23, 2013 11:55AM EST
You can block any Storybird member.

Once blocked, they can't:
-follow you
-see your stories in their feed
-comment on/heart/repost your stories.

They still can:
-visit your profile or public story page and read your stories
-share your public stories with others via email or on social networks

To block someone, either:
-tap their author button and select "Block"
-find them in your Following/Followers list, tap the Settings icon near their name, and select "Block", or
-do a people search, then tap the Settings icon near their name and  select "Block"

You can unblock people, too.

Note:
-the people you block or unblock are not notified
-blocking an IRL Connection breaks the IRL Connection

Contact Us

support@storybird.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
storybird
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete